Dr. Boris Berger
Geschäftsführer
Ansprechpartner für die Medien

E-Mail: boris.berger@broststiftung.ruhr
Tel.: 0201.7499 36 0
Fax: 0201.7499 36 25

RA Jens Heit
Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: jens.heit@broststiftung.ruhr
Tel.: 0201.7499 36 0
Fax: 0201.7499 36 25

Ellen Adam
Assistenz des Vorstands

E-Mail: ellen.adam@broststiftung.ruhr
Tel.: 0201.7499 36 15
Fax: 0201.7499 36 29

Kim Puzicha
Assistenz des Vorstands

E-Mail: kim.puzicha@broststiftung.ruhr
Tel.: 0201.7499 36 14
Fax: 0201.7499 36 25

Bettina Sacher
Assistenz des Vorstands

E-Mail: bettina.sacher@broststiftung.ruhr
Tel.: 0151-11565758

Alessandra Moffa
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

E-Mail: alessandra.moffa@broststiftung.ruhr
Tel.: 0201.7499 36 18
Fax: 0201.7499 36 25

Katrin Müller
Geschäftsstelle

E-Mail: katrin.mueller@broststiftung.ruhr
Tel.: 0201.7499 36 24
Fax: 0201.7499 36 25

Frauke Harnischfeger
Projektreferentin

E-Mail: frauke.harnischfeger@broststiftung.ruhr
Tel.: 0201.7499 36 20
Fax: 0201.7499 36 28

Sonja Villarreal
Projektreferentin

E-Mail: sonja.villarreal@broststiftung.ruhr
Tel.: 0201.7499 36 23
Fax: 0201.7499 36 28

Dagmar Weigand
Projektreferentin

E-Mail: dagmar.weigand@broststiftung.ruhr
Tel.: 0201.7499 36 16
Fax: 0201.7499 36 28

Pressekontakt

E-Mail: presse@broststiftung.ruhr
Tel.: 0201.7499 36 0
Fax: 0201.7499 36 25